top of page

Our Committee

Our Policies

Wise Owls is a committee lead pre school consisting of current and previous parents. 

Our current committee members as of AGM Sept 2023 are:

Chairperson : Leanne Hall

Treasurer : Luce Hare

Secretary : Dan Goetz*

Parent and Safeguarding support officer: Amy Bryant

Parent and Fundraising Champion: Nigel Rose-Walton*

* EY2 application in progress

Ofsted Report 

Click this link to read our most recent Ofsted report:

Parent Reviews

Find out what our parents think?


View our fess and funding


View our gallery

Forest School

Find out about our Forest School offering

bottom of page